NIFPA Awards 2023

2023 Results

2023 Achievement Awards

Award NameRecipientStudio
Primary BalletSophie WylieTriple Heat
Primary ModernBrynn Nordling-WaldStudio G
Primary Hip HopIzabel FergusonTriple Heat
Primary StageJuniper BrocklebankInnovate
For the Love of Dance
Callia LucasKirkwood
Most Entertaining Modern
(Helix Artistic Award)
Shaylee GardinerInnovate
Most Entertaining StageSophie MartinInnovate
Most Entertaining TapAvari DoddKirkwood

2023 Program Scholarship Awards

Award NameRecipientStudio
Helix/Innovate Summer IntensiveLexington GardinerInnovate
Triple Heat Production CampSkyla GormanTriple Heat
Triple Heat Ballet/Contemporary IntensivePeyton FelthamStudio North
Ballet Victoria Summer IntensiveEden KnezevichTriple Heat
Ballet Victoria Summer IntensiveHeidi HollandStudio North
Canadian College of Performing Arts ScholarshipLindin DumouchelleStudio North

2023 Trophies

Award NameRecipientStudio
Most Entertaining Ballet Group TrophyBallet RocksInnovate
Most Entertaining Modern Group TrophyShadowsInnovate
Most Entertaining Stage Group TrophyWhen You’re A WimpTriple Heat
Most Entertaining Street Group TrophyGoing BadTriple Heat
Studio Spirit Award TrophyTriple Heat

Help us support young talent.